Long Time No See

I realize that my posts have been very few and far between lately.  The reason for this is that I got a full time kitchen job for the summer and I’m working 5-6 days a week.  I just haven’t had much time or enthusiasm for blogging recently, but I promise that in 3 weeks when I’m back at school, I will pick it back up!

 

Things to look forward to –

  • Reviews on Tarte products
  • Reviews on the Real Techniques Brushes
  • Review of Milani Eyeshadow Primer
  • Post/Review on OHWTO’s Black Magic Soap
  • Ion Color Brilliance hair dye post

 

Leave a Reply

