Blog Update

Hello everyone!

I’m sorry I have been inactive for so long.  I have finished school and returned to my full time job, so that takes up most of my days.

I was having computer issues because the screen on my computer was broken, but I just got a new computer!  Unfortunately I am still missing the charger for my new camera BUT my new-ish cell phone takes decent pictures and will work in the mean time.

Hopefully I can get some new stuff up soon, I have a lot to post!

Some examples –

  • Milani Color Statement Lipstick in Nude Crème
  • Wet n Wild Balm Stain in Rico Mauve
  • A bunch of NYX stuff
  • Too Faced Shadow Insurance and La Crème lipstick
  • Essence stuff I got back in March
  • Tarte Amazon Butter Lipstick in Tulip
  • And a few more!

I’m still trying to get things organized between computers, so please bear with me.  Thank you for being so patient!!

Leave a Reply

