Update 10/22/15

Hi everyone!

I guess by now you’re all used to me being gone for quite a while at a time. As you know this blog is a hobby and I also have a full time job to deal with, as well as other things.

I hope to update pretty soon with swatches and such, I have a good bit of new things since I’ve been gone for the past 2 months. I already have more swatches of some OCC Lip Tars I’ve acquired and other goodies.

In general, I’ll be posting a lot more on Instagram (mandafancypants, which is a personal too) and twitter (@mandaelisbeth, which is solely for this blog) so you’ll see much for frequent posting there πŸ™‚

Sorry for the inactivity and thank you to those who are still following and/or reading the blog! β™₯

2 thoughts on “Update 10/22/15

Leave a Reply

