Christmas 2015

Hello everyone and happy holidays!

I hope everyone’s Christmas and/or other holidays went well!

I am blogging right now from my new tablet! It’s a RCA Viking Pro Android tablet and so far it’s awesome. I’m able to have all sorts of apps, including WordPress, Google Photos, and other apps I use for blogging, and it comes with a detachable keyboard so it’s easy for me to type blog posts.

I also received a bunch of art supplies for Christmas. My mother and boyfriend’s mother got me Copic Markers and my boyfriend got me a lightbox! Also, my mother and boyfriend got me a KitchenAid mixer, which is amazing.

Work is pretty busy still, so blogging is set on the back burner for a while (ha, kitchen pun), but I have a lot of stuff to talk about when I do get back!

Leave a Reply

