Giveaway!

Hello everyone! I hope you had a good holiday season and that your new year has gotten off to a good start!

I recently hit 150 followers (now 148, but whatevs) on Instagram and I decided to have a small cruelty free giveaway as thanks. Also, thank you to the 31 followers I have for this blog! I’m including you guys too of course!

So here’s what I’m gonna be giving away!

Travel size Yes to Carrots Nourishing Shampoo and Conditioner
Travel size Not Your Mother’s Beach Babe Sea Salt Spray
ELF Precision Liquid Eyeliner
Wet n Wild MegaRocks Nail Polish in At Will Call
NYX Butter Gloss in Peach Cobbler

NOTE: These products were all purchased by myself. I’m not affiliated with any of these companies

EDIT: US/Canada only please. It’s unfortunately very expensive to ship overseas for me, I’m so sorry!

Here’s how to enter:

1 entry – follow me here and leave an “enter me” in the comments below

1 entry – follow me on Instagram and comment “enter me” on the post with this picture

1 entry – follow me on Twitter and like and retweet this picture

Please only 1 entry per platform.

Giveaway ends 1/20

 

Thank you so much for your support and good luck!

10 thoughts on “Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

