Urban Decay Naked 3 vs Style Essentials Nude Eyes – Which is Which?

image

For Christmas I received the Style Essentials Nude Eyes palette from a friend. I’d seen it before at Five Below but never bought it because I couldn’t be sure it was cruelty free. It does say it is on the back, but we know anyone can slap that on.

I couldn’t find anything on their parent company, Almar Sales, website about it and found nothing about it on the internet.

It’s quite obvious that it’s meant to be a “knockoff” Naked 3 palette. The colors look almost identical in the pan.

image

Overall it seems like a decent color dupe and low-cost dupe for the Naked 3 palette but as I have not been able to test its wear to Naked 3, I can’t say it’s a true dupe yet.

If you don’t only buy cruelty free cosmetics then at around $5, I say go for it!

Anyways, here are the swatches!
Which do you think is which? They’re pretty close!

image

I’m interested to hear what you all say. I’ll release which is which at a later date.

One thought on “Urban Decay Naked 3 vs Style Essentials Nude Eyes – Which is Which?

Leave a Reply

