New ColourPop Order

Damn it ColourPop, can’t you see that I’m on a budget??

Ok, so no, I wouldn’t buy makeup if I thought I was in a danger with money. Plus I’ve been very good with not buying a lot of makeup recently. Adult priorities, bills take precedence, blah blah (again, I kid! Be responsible!)

I couldn’t resist the release of their brow products, so I snatched up the Arched Auburn Brow Color. I’m eager to try a cream brow product.

I also picked up their Ultra Satin lippie Panda, and their matte Super Shock Eyeshadow in Hustle. I’m on a purple kick again.

 

Leave a Reply

