ColourPop Ultra Matte Lipstick Solow Swatches

$6 at colourpop.com

Above picture is from ColourPop

ColourPop makes me cringe sometimes with their names and descriptions.

“Put a little YOLO in your solow in this neutral nude pink”

I was curious about the name but when I looked it up I didn’t find anything relevant, I’m not sure what their kitschy little line is referring to haha

ColourPop’s swatch of Solow, 4th from left

solow

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’m paler than even the lightest toned girl on here, so Solow looks a bit darker on me.

Natural Lighting

Indoor Lighting

 

 

Leave a Reply

