Trying Indie Beauty Again

About 6 or so years ago I tried some Indie beauty brands and wasn’t too happy for several reasons. One was that I didn’t have a good job at 18 and I considered it expensive. I also wasn’t really well informed on who to buy from and who to not buy from (I had a bit of an issue with a shady business. Thankfully for me nothing came out of it but I can’t abide by repackaged products.) I quickly fell out of it.

Recently I’ve been viewing Phyrra‘s videos and I think I might give it a second try!

I’m particularly interested in foundations, as my skin has grown suddenly dry.

Soon I’ll do a post with a list of Indie companies I’ve come across and heard about.

Leave a Reply

