Open Letter to Trendmood – External Link

http://www.popsugar.com/beauty/Open-Letter-Trendmood-42476109

An interesting read. I myself was a follower of Trendmood until I read this. I had no idea that they were breaking contract (their own or others) by posting sneak peeks to early. I don’t know how she’s not in any legal trouble. I also learned that she has been taking others’ photos and not only providing no credit, but blocking people who did ask for credit to be given to them. That is a HUGE no-no for me and should be for others as well, it’s a blatant copyright violation.

Leave a Reply

